

MIDLAND COUNTY REPUBLICAN



REMINDER: When voting straight REPUBLICAN ticket, remember to vote in non partisan races at the end of the ballot.

Midland County Voters,

Vote **NOW** for the team that is committed to keeping our county a place where families thrive, workers succeed, and communities flourish.

A vote for our team is a vote for:

- ✓ Responsible budgets to continue to fight 'Biden/Harris-Inflation':
- ✓ Safe communities and support of local law enforcement;
- ✓ Bringing back the lakes and building flood-reduction infrastructure.

THE TIME TO VOTE IS NOW!

Request an absentee ballot; fill it out using our voter guide; hand-deliver it to your local clerk: then track the status of your ballot online.

Voters like you are the key to winning in 2024.

Please be a VOTER this election!





VNTFI

REMINDER: When voting straight REPUBLICAN ticket remember to vote in non partisan races at the end of the ballot.

FEDERAL

President Vice President

United States Senator Representative in Congress - 2nd District Representative in Congress - 8th District

DISTRICT

Rep. in State Legislature - 95th District

STATE BOARDS

Member of the State Board of Education

Regent of the University of Michigan

Trustee of Michigan State University

Governor of Wayne State University

DONALD J. TRUMP JD VANCE

MIKE ROGERS JOHN R. MOOLENAAR **PAUL JUNGE**

BILL G. SCHUETTE

TOM MCMILLIN NIKKI SNYDER **CARL MEYERS** SEVAG VARTANIAN MIKE BALOW JULIE MADAY **SUNNY REDDY**

J. DEE BROOKS SCOTT HOLZINGER ANN MANARY CATHY LUNSFORD **JENNY ANWAY JOE SOVA**

COUNTY

Prosecuting Attorney Sheriff Clerk Treasurer Register of Deeds **Drain Commissioner**

COUNTY COMMISSION

District 1 District 2 District 3 District 4

District 5 District 6

District 7

TOWNSHIPS Jerome Township - Clerk

Jerome Township - Treasurer Jerome Township - Trustees

Larkin Township - Trustees

Lincoln Township - Supervisor

JEANETTE M. SNYDER MARK C. BONE LARRY SCHUELKE JIM STAMAS **TODD M. GAMBRELL ERIC A. DORRIEN** JOHN LEVY

GIL BERNIER JENNIFER CLEVER **CAROLYN KONECHNE** LAURA NORCUTT SARAH JO ROWLEY **BECKY SLACK** TODD DRAVES

KAREN HITCHCOCK **BRETT FALES**

NON PARTISAN JUDICIAL

Justice of the Supreme Court - 8 yr Term Justice of the Supreme Court - 4 yr Term

ANDREW FINK PATRICK WILLIAM O'GRADY